timenoob.blogg.se

War for the planet of the apes full movie youtube
War for the planet of the apes full movie youtube












Then I have a few offers for the end of the year, and I’m up for a few things in the beginning of next year. “I really liked it because it’s paragraphs and paragraphs of lines and those are my favorite. “I play Megan - they offered me Anastasia too, but Megan’s the bigger role,” she tells THR. Miller is seen next in the thriller Trafficked with Ashley Judd and Elisabeth Rohm, and will soon head to Wyoming to shoot a modernized, live-action adaptation of Anastasia. 'War for the Planet of the Apes': Nods to the 1968 Original You May Have Missed I hope she brings out the best in other people too.” Plus, “crying is so, so fun for me,” she says - and jokes that she had the perfect on-set inspiration: “You know my crying scene? I was crying because between takes, I had to go do school!”

war for the planet of the apes full movie youtube

Of the role, Miller says, “It’s always been one of my dreams to play someone who represents goodness, and Nova is the goodness in humanity because she brings out the best in Caesar and other apes. We bonded on set, and were always teepee-ing each other’s trailers.” Added Steve Zahn, “That’s a hard job to do, and for her age, we were just blown away. “She’s absolutely fantastic and extraordinary, and had this honesty and innocence you can’t fake,” Andy Serkis told Heat Vision. The seasoned cast sang her praises at last week’s premiere. “I was super nervous, but they were all just so welcoming, and they really just transformed into apes - it was crazy!” “The most scary part for me was going into the mo-cap, because they’ve already done two movies together and here I come - I don’t know anything, I’m only starting out as an actress,” she says. Miller was only 11 years old during the Apes shoot in Canada. Why 'Planet of the Apes' Writers Put Christmas Presents from Caesar Under Their Tree

war for the planet of the apes full movie youtube

“I had to do the scene where they find me, and I had to be scared about speaking and show certain facial expressions.” “My first audition, I was very nervous because you had to sign a confidentiality agreement, so I knew it was for something big,” she recalls. She didn’t know for which movie she was auditioning. At the time, all Miller knew was that it was a Fox film. At ten years old, she broke into acting, her current focus: “My favorite thing about it is just being able to express yourself, but in someone else’s personality and in a different character, and then when the director says ‘cut’ you’re back to yourself.” Miller then began modeling, nabbing her first magazine spread at eight years old (in Vogue, no less) and her first commercial the following year. But I always loved fashion, and I would light up in front of the camera,” she recalls. Like, I couldn’t talk to anybody but my family for a really long time. Miller grew up in a small town in Virginia, and later moved to Florida and Los Angeles, where she lives now.At first, she didn’t seem like a likely candidate for the limelight. Heat Vision highlights the five things to know about Miller:

war for the planet of the apes full movie youtube

It turns out Miller is also a history buff who loves crying on command and is about to shoot the Anastasia remake. 'Planet of the Apes' Is the Rare Trilogy That's Great














War for the planet of the apes full movie youtube